National Raspberries ‘n Cream Day

There sure are a lot of raspberry holidays this month. Not that I’m complaining. I’m a berry fan.

I had leftover heavy cream from all that ice cream I made last month, so I decided to do something I’ve never done before: make whipped cream from scratch. I followed this recipe, and it was so easy.

IMG_1428It also tasted delicious and might be my new favorite thing.

I topped it with raspberries.

IMG_1429My verdict? This was an A+ snack.

One thought on “National Raspberries ‘n Cream Day

Leave a Reply

