National Mustard Day

Fun Fact: My IPhone tried to change the title of this post to “Mario Mustard Day”

 

image from wikipedia

 
It’sa Meee! Dijon-io! 

Ok. All of that nonsense aside…

I kept it simple for mustard day. I thought that there would be no better way to celebrate than with a sandwich. So armed with my trusty mustard, I assembled my sandwich.

  
Yes. I used both. I like to mix and match my condiments. 

  
Ham and cheese with mustard. 

Simple, delicious, and a little spicy. Not to mention, mustard is a healthy condiment. It’s essentially just seeds. It’s practically a fruit or something or… Health food. Whatever. Just go with it. 

Leave a Reply

