National Ice Cream Sandwich Day

I’m a big fan of the ice cream sandwich. I’ve got a method down to eating each different kind, just to make it taste better. While I do like the classic ice cream sandwich, I have to say my all time favorite is the chipwich. A giant scoop of ice cream smushed between to beautiful chocolate chip cookies…you can’t go wrong. Bonus: they are super easy to make instead of buying them from the store. On this national ice cream sandwich day, I wish for one hundred chipwiches.

ice-cream-sandwich

IceCreamSandwich

ImageChocolateChipCookieIceCreamSandwich

 

What’s your favorite ice cream sandwich?

 

Leave a Reply

