National Lasagna Day

Mmm, I love lasagna. I claimed this day a long time ago because I was that excited for it. I decided to celebrate by eating my favorite kind of lasagna: vegetable.

Is it weird that that’s my favorite? Maybe. Oh, well.

I considered making it from scratch, but it’s rare that I’m that motivated. Plus, this frozen veg lasagna is so good, why would I even bother making my own?

IMG_0871It has kale in it now. That means it’s healthy.

One of these things can feed me for about four days. I’m not complaining.

IMG_0876My verdict? I will literally eat anything that combines carbs, cheese, and sauce.

Leave a Reply

