National Gummy Worm Day

“Nobody likes me, everybody hates me, I guess I’ll go eat worms…”

For some reason, I like gummy worms better than gummy bears. And I like sour worms better than regular ones. And I like these worms from Target the best of all:

IMG_1299I don’t know why they spell it “gummi,” but it doesn’t matter because they taste good. The red and blue ones are my favorite.

IMG_1300I told my mom that I liked these one time, and now she buys them for me every time she goes to Target. I have about 5 bags of these sitting in my pantry because I don’t actually really eat candy ever. So…who wants to come over for a gummy worm party?

Leave a Reply

