National Vanilla Milkshake Day

I’m much more a of a chocolate person than I am a vanilla person…of course you already know that because pretty much the only times I post are when it’s a chocolate related holiday…sorry not sorry…. But I’m never one to turn down a milkshake. Even though I’m not exactly the greatest milkshake maker, and they don’t bring all the boys to the yard. Lol I got jokes. This was the perfect excuse to head to my favorite local ice cream shop. I present to you my vanilla milkshake: IMG_5157 Quite delicious.

Leave a Reply

