National Gin Day

I know that National Martini Day is in a couple days, and I should have probably made a gin and tonic or something to celebrate today instead. But I didn’t. Deal with it.

It’s okay, though. I have it on good authority that Keri is celebrating Martini Day with vodka martinis, not gin.

Here are the ingredients my friend and I used (minus the Chinese food and Pam…):

ginWe did not put any olives in them because olives are the worst food in the history of the world. But our martinisย still looked fancy and delicious:

I’m not the biggest martini fan, but when they don’t have olives in them, I can deal. And I do prefer gin to vodka. I’d say this was a successful celebration of National Gin Day.

2 thoughts on “National Gin Day

Leave a Reply

