National Grape Popsicle Day

Grape popsicles are probably the least popular of the standard popsicle trifecta (cherry, orange, grape). I was always an orange girl myself.

But now that it is officially popsicle season, I’ll take one for the team. In fact, I made my own popsicles. Conveniently I had some leftover grape juice in my refrigerator and some open space in my…I mean my kids’…mini popsicle mold. I made the simplest version of a homemade popsicle: poured some juice in there and let the freezer do the work.
DSC03447
Really not bad. Tasted exactly how you would expect. Like very cold grape juice. Cheers!
DSC03458
Leave a Reply

