National Wine Day

image

I’m a little surprised that today is national wine day actually.  Memorial Day seems more like a beer holiday to me, although I guess Memorial Day isn’t on the same date every year so that would be difficult to coordinate.  I actually celebrated wine day a little too hard on Saturday, but I hope everyone is having fun celebrating today.  I think sangria counts too, even though that probably has its own day.  There can’t be enough wine holidays as far as I’m concerned. 🍷

Leave a Reply

