Eat What You Want Day

I thought I would take everyone through my meals for the day since I got to eat what I wanted.

Breakfast (10:00am): My breakfast consisted of quick steel cut oatmeal and 2 Applegate Chicken and Maple sausage patties

Photo May 04, 9 47 51 AM

Sausage patties not pictured

 

Snack (12:00pm): Luna Chocolate Cupcake bar (I failed so hard and forgot to take a picture of the label.  I apologize)

Lunch (1:00pm): For lunch, I had a delicious meal that I had prepared on Saturday morning.  It consists of carrots, peppers, garlic, zucchini, and grilled chicken in a yummy tomato sauce with some white wine and red chili flake over brown rice.  I am going to have it again tomorrow for lunch because it is so damn good.

Photo May 11, 12 56 26 PM

Snack (3:30pm): Yoplait Greek 100 calorie vanilla yogurt and some red seedless grapes.

Dinner (7:00pm): About 2 1/2 ounces of salmon with garlic, dijon, and lemon sauce with string beans. (I had made this for the week and decided to try it then couldn’t stop eating it) I also had 2 ounces of chicken with mashed potatoes and carrots.

Photo May 11, 7 06 30 PMPhoto May 11, 7 07 52 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Future Snack (approx 9pm): My absolute favorite of apples and peanut butter.  I eat this every night 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

