National Roasted Leg of Lamb Day

Anyone who saw what today was and actually thought one of us would really celebrate it has obviously not been paying attention.

Like any one of us, especially me, would cook an entire leg of lamb. I wouldn’t even know where to start. I don’t even know if I’d like it. 

I’ve only eaten lamb a handful of times in my life, and only in Greek or Middle Eastern food. I think I like it okay. But I wasn’t going to cook a whole leg by myself.

For those of you that actually want to make it, here’s a recipe from Emeril. He knows what he’s talking about. Bam and all that.

Let me know in the comments of you celebrated or have a recipe you love!

One thought on “National Roasted Leg of Lamb Day

Leave a Reply

