National Truffle Day

At first I was planning on buying truffles, but then I got curious about how to make them. As it turns out, it’s incredibly easy.

Pinterest came to the rescue again. I didn’t even have to leave the site. I just found this pin: 

 

I just split the recipe in half. I used cocoa to roll it in. This is how they came out:

  My verdict? This was really tasty and so easy. I already had all of the ingredients. If you need a fast, easy dessert, this is definitely a good choice. I’d recommend having some milk nearby, though. 

Leave a Reply

