National Caramel Day

Happy Easter!

Happy Passover!

Happy National Caramel Day!

I love caramel. It has such a cool texture. Is that a weird reason to love caramel? Does anybody else out there know what I’m talking about?

The flavor certainly helps though.

I had two helpings of caramel to kick off my day. Breakfast of champions, right?

IMG_3358

First off, I had this “caramel on top” Greek yogurt.

This tasted better than it looked, I swear.

This tasted better than it looked, I swear.

It was really more of a slightly caramel-ish cream thing, but I’ll take it.

Second, a caramel filled Hersey Kiss.

IMG_3357

A+ caramel ooze factor and flavor. A classic.

Let’s be honest here: is there anyone out there who doesn’t like caramel? There’s a caramel out there for everyone! Chewy, soft, creamy, buttery, salty, covered in chocolate, and many more. Yum.

One thought on “National Caramel Day

Leave a Reply

