National Crunchy Taco Day

I bet you didn’t expect to hear from me two days in a row, but here I am again to celebrate Crunchy Taco Day. This should not be confused with Taco Day or Soft Taco Day. They are completely different things. However, you might be disappointed to know that I basically made the exact same version of tacos as last time.

It looked like this.

DSC01704

Baby food optional

The only differences were: no tomatoes, bagged shredded cheese, and I didn’t use my Bobby Flay ramekins. The latter may have been the biggest issue with my meal actually. But they were still great. It’s hard to go wrong with tacos!

Leave a Reply

