National Peanut Cluster Day

Did you know what a peanut cluster was? Neither did I. I mentioned to my mom a couple weeks ago that it was one of the holidays coming up, and she was like “Oh, I have those.” Of course she did.

In case you also did not know what a peanut cluster is, it’s chocolate, caramel, and peanuts all mushed together to form, you guessed it, a cluster of goodness.

My verdict? The ones my mom provided me were sugar free, but they were still pretty decent. I mean, how can you go wrong with those ingredients, right?

One thought on “National Peanut Cluster Day

Leave a Reply

