National Tortellini Day

I love tortellini. It’s my favorite kind of pasta. I eat it all the time. I decided that I wanted to make something special today, so I rummaged through my kitchen. This is what I came up with.

I laid out all of the ingredients I wanted to use:

Then I cooked the chicken, tortellini, and vegetables. Then I layered them in a baking pan (tortellini, veg, chicken…toss with sauce, top with cheese). And I baked it all until the cheese with melted.

tortellini

Then I shoved it all in my mouth.

My verdict?Β This was exactly as delicious as you think it would be. It’s probably my new favorite meal ever, and everyone needs to eat it right now.

 

3 thoughts on “National Tortellini Day

Leave a Reply

