National Blueberry Pancake Day

I’m a big fan of pancakes. I’m a big fan of blueberries. But I don’t like blueberries in things. Blueberry muffins? No, thank you. Blueberry pancakes? Meh.

But for you people, I’ll take one for the team and eat blueberry pancakes.

I just used the recipe on the back of a box of Bisquick, so nothing fancy today. Just regular Bisquick pancakes with some blueberries thrown in.

My verdict? Look, I know I just said that I don’t love blueberry pancakes, but if I had to choose between having blueberry pancakes and not having any pancakes, I’ll take the blueberry.

One thought on “National Blueberry Pancake Day

Leave a Reply

