National Hamburger Day

I’m not actually eating a hamburger today because I have a ton of leftovers from my family’s Hanukkah party yesterday. But instead of making a boring burger at home, I’m going to talk about what might be my favorite hamburger. There’s a restaurant near where I live called food.Β and everyone needs to know about it.

It’s glorious. They have amazing sandwiches and burgers and lobster mac & cheese. I’ve never eaten anything there that I didn’t love. Including the rodeo burger. The rodeo burger is topped with fried onion strings, cheddar jack cheese, and BBQ sauce. Simple. Perfect. Delicious.

I’ve had a lot of good burgers in my life, but there’s a pretty good chance that this one is my favorite. And it’s simple enough that you can make it at home! In fact, I think that I’m totally going to do that one day soon.

3 thoughts on “National Hamburger Day

Leave a Reply

