National Chocolates Day

Here’s a totally unsurprising fact about me: I’m really lazy. Especially during the holidays. This is me right now, in the form of my cat:

I had big plans today to go out and buy a box of chocolates, then eat the entire box and write about it. But I can’t seem to drag myself out of my bed or out of my pajamas. I just want to snuggle with my cat and read all day.

Lucky for me, I’m still at my parents’ house, where my mom keepsΒ more snacks and candy than any one person should have. Unlucky for me, it’s all sugar free. This is what I chose to eat:

chocolates

My verdict?Β For being sugar free, this actually was pretty decent. And all I had to do to get it was go downstairs. Even better.

Leave a Reply

