National Peanut Butter Fudge Day

Peanut butter. One of god’s gifts to us humans. I have been loving peanut butter since before I can remember. So naturally, how can peanut butter fudge be bad?

Since this is fudge we’re talking about here, I took it upon myself to make a chocolate peanut butter fudge, because we all know there is nothing more heavenly than the combination of the two. I used this recipe and it did not disappoint.

It doesn't look pretty, but it tastes magical

It doesn’t look pretty, but it tastes magical

Verdict? Anything chocolatey and peanut buttery is just melt in your mouth goodness. Eating this whole pan of fudge is something I might do right now.

Leave a Reply

