Carbonated Beverage with Caffeine Day

IMG_1684

I didn’t have 2 carbonated beverages with caffeine, but caffeine and grad school pretty much go hand in hand.

I jumped at the opportunity to have a beverage with caffeine today.  I have, at the bare minimum, one caffeinated beverage every day, which is coffee first thing in the morning.  On most days I have another caffeinated beverage after lunch, usually another coffee, but today I went for a Diet Coke because carbonated coffee would be a terrible idea.  And Diet Coke is way better than regular Coke or Pepsi of any kind.

Verdict?

I will rarely turn down a caffeinated beverage of any kind, especially before I have to sit through a 2 hour policy class.

Leave a Reply

