National Chocolate Day

Today is quite possibly the greatest day of the year. National Chocolate Day was created for me I think. There are so many different ways to celebrate. Chocolate bars, chocolate ice cream, chocolate cake, chocolate candies, chocolate brownies, chocolate fondue, chocolate cupcakes…the list goes on. I would have gone all out and spent a ton of money on candy and ice cream and other things, but I also don’t want to feel sick, so I’ll have to treat myself later in the week.

I decided that you can’t go wrong with brownies. Brownies are the best. Brownie sundaes in fact. Check it.

Ghiradelli is by far the best. Oh, the choices.

Ghiradelli is by far the best. Oh, the choices.

Double Chocolate it is. I'm excited.

Double Chocolate it is. I’m excited.

Batter you are delish

Batter you are delish

45 minutes is far too long to stare at this. The smell is such a tease.

45 minutes is far too long to stare at this. The smell is such a tease.

Ta da!!

Ta da!!

Glorious magical beautiful

Glorious magical beautiful

Now go out and celebrate the greatest day!

Leave a Reply

