National Soft Taco Day

As I type this, I am sitting at my kitchen table with Kaely, Allyssa, and Rachel, drinking frozen mango margaritas. So I’m sorry in advance.

It’s taco weekend! And tacos are not a solitary food, so I invited some friends over to celebrate.

This was our spread:

 

We each made our own version. I made this:

Kaely made a veg version:

photo 3 (24)

Allyssa made a gluten-free version:

Rachel made this:

Action shots:

tacos

My verdict?Β This post doesn’t have many words, but as Kaely said “there are no words.” Kaely also said “Fiesta forever!” Rachel said “Ole!” Allyssa said “Lettuce?” And I say “I love tacos. I love friends. And I love tequila.”

 

4 thoughts on “National Soft Taco Day

Leave a Reply

