National Cheeseburger Day

I am a big fan of hamburgers, and I was very excited about today. I decided to go all out. I didn’t want to just go to a restaurant or just make a boring plain cheeseburger. So, instead, I made some of my best work yet.

I started with a delicious jalapeno burger from BUBBA:

I then smothered it with Colby Jack cheese:

I put a couple pickles on the bottom and Jersey tomatoes on top:

My verdict? This cheeseburger was pretty much a masterpiece. I’m very proud of my work.

I hope everyone enjoys their Cheeseburger Day. Inside tip: Ruby Tuesday’s is giving free cheeseburgers away today for people that are signed up for their newsletter. So if you can’t make a beautiful creation like me, at least celebrate somehow.

2 thoughts on “National Cheeseburger Day

Leave a Reply

