National Coffee Ice Cream Day

I love ice cream. I do not love coffee. However, I can stomach coffee when it is full of milk and sugar and basically anything that can cut out the bitter flavor. Which is why I actually enjoy coffee ice cream. I don’t eat it very often, but I usually like it when I do.

I considered making my own ice cream, but I didn’t have the time or energy to do so without an ice cream maker. So instead I treated myself to a Häagen-Dazs mini cup.

 

My verdict? You can never go wrong with Häagen-Dazs ice cream. Going out to an actual ice cream shop is obviously the best way to consume ice cream. But if you want a delicious treat in your own freezer, you have to go Ben & Jerry’s or Häagen-Dazs. So did I like my rare foray into coffee ice cream consumption? You decide:

2 thoughts on “National Coffee Ice Cream Day

Leave a Reply

