National Crackers Over the Keyboard Day

I’m not entirely sure how this qualifies as a food holiday, but it is by far the easiest day of this project so far. Even easier than National ‘Eat a Peach’ Day, as I didn’t have to purchase anything for this. As we’ve previously established, I always have a supply of goldfish crackers, even in my desk at work.

I decided to do this as soon as I got into work this morning, because then no one would have to witness my awkward attempts at trying to take a selfie while eating a cracker and holding my keyboard to make sure it was in the picture. Goldfish for breakfast!

My verdict? I love fishies ’cause they’re so delicious. Also, I look like a hot mess today. You’re welcome.

2 thoughts on “National Crackers Over the Keyboard Day

Leave a Reply

